British
Cactus
& Succulent
Society
Maidstone and Medway
branch

Banner

Meetings 2017

We meet on the first Wednesday of the month (unless specified otherwise) and our 2017 programme is as follows:

Wednesday 4 January

AGM

Wednesday 1 February

Sierra de Guadarrana – David Sheppard

Wednesday 1 March

Thelocactus – Julian Cooke

Wednesday 5 April

Madagascar – Hazel Taylor

Wednesday 3 May

Ariocarpus in the flesh and in the frames – Costas Papathanasiou

Wednesday 7 June

Branch closed show

Wednesday 5 July

A concoction of succulents – Richard Rolfe

Wednesday 2 August

What I saw last winter – Paul Klaassen

Wednesday 6 September

Mammillaria names and places – David Traish

Wednesday 4 October

Conophytum – Philip Moor

Wednesday 1 November

Plant auction

Wednesday 6 December

Tba